Long and weary my road has been…

[►]  Sometimes the gods shine on you and bestow you a gift.  My gift came in the form of this skin from Mother Goose this weekend! I was out shopping, as I tend to do pretty often, and noticed this skin on the lucky boards and had to have it.  So I pulled up a chair, tp’d some folks in and had a skin grabbing session! If you haven’t see all the lucky boards at Mother Goose, you absolutely have to! There are a ton of them and all the skins are super cute!  My letter eventually came up, I went home, unboxed the skin and INSTANT LOVE.  This is one of my favorite skins ever..totally serious!  It’s such an adorable face and it was free! Double win!  Theeen, I stumbled across these boots at Crazy.  I am in love you guys, like…wow.  I have a boot problem, I know..but..how can you not love these??  They are mesh, so if you don’t have a mesh viewer yet, you’ll need one to view them in world, and I highly suggest you do that! ♥

The List:

Skin:  .::Mother Goose’s::. LENE – 1 teeth (LB) Main shop l (limited) (Lucky Board)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [BURLEY]_Harlee_LBlonde04
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue (Season’s Gatcha)
Eyeliner: Vaya Con Dios – Express Yourself – Eyeliner Unisex – Soft
Eyelashes 1: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Eyelashes 2: .ploom. Lashes 6 ♥
Eyelashes 3: al vulo! [ LONG EYELASHES] ♥
Cardigan: *Epic* Fuzzy Cardigan Upper {Mocha-Caramel} ♥ (New)
Belt: RONSEM*  MILITARY BELT
Skirt: [SC] Surf Couture – Walkabout Denim Skirt
Tights: d. Select – wool tights red ♥
Boots: *Crazy* Veracruz Mesh Boots (New)
Tattoo: :Little Pricks: Live or Die Chest Tattoo
Headband: [kik] feather head dress
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Wind
Necklace: KOSH– HUMMINGBIRD NECKLACE ♥
Ring: (Elate!) Square Stone Ring – Tiger’s Eye ♥
Poses: .ploom.

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

