A silent heart ticking under the ground…

[►]  Hey guys! So today, I stepped a bit out of my zone..but I wanted to show you this skin from al vulo.  I often hear my friends talking about how there aren’t enough darker toned skins, so this one is for you ladies.  Normally, I’m all ultra pale and to be honest, I don’t usually even look at darker toned skins, but this one caught my eye.  If you’re looking for a darker tone skin, I suggest demoing this one, it might be what you’re looking for.  Also, everybody’s buzzing about the new mesh shop, coldLogic.  Janie Marlowe, Zyrra Falcone, and Damien Fate have collaborated in an effort to bring us tons of mesh goodies.  The skirt I’m wearing is one of them.  I highly recommend you go check it out..there’s tons of amazing items there. And if all that wasn’t enough, brand newness from Izzie’s.  This new bow tie top and belt come in a variety of colors. 

The List:

Skin: al vulo!– Polly 2*  natural teeth chocolate (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: SLink Angel Hair Ink
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Silver (formerly FASHISM)
Eyeliner: Action Cosmetics Liners – Elegant Wing
Eyelashes:  –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 (Pink Metallic)
Top: Izzie’s – Blouse for Tucked Bottom raspberry ♥ (New)
Belt: Izzie’s – Belt black (New)
Skirt: coldLogic skirt – hemlock.pewter (New)
Socks:  Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * White
Pumps: [Lelutka]-Pow Pumps_(Black)
Earrings: je suis…chic SILVER earrings (New)
Necklace: je suis…chic SILVER necklace (New)
Bangles: ::MOOD:: Poipu Paua Bangles – Silver
Bag: je suis…sauvage clutch zebra (gold)  (New)
Ring: LaGyo_Shield rings silver/black
Poses: Gliterrati

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

