A hundred plus through black and whites…

[►]  I have had the worst problems with SL today.  My sim’s down, everytime I try to do anything I crash, so I’m callin it a night, BUT I was able to get these pictures done and up.  I wanted to show you guys this new jacket from Entente.  I love it.  And I’m gonna be honest, normally..I don’t do yellow.  But this jacket is amazing.  It reminds me of fast cars, so I tpd to this sim..and let me just say..there were sooo many people in and out of here.  If you look in the background you’ll see a super cool dude jumping through the air. Photobombs ftw. xD NOW..I’m going to do what I do when I need to clear my mind.  Drive! 😀

 

The List:

Skin: –Glam Affair– Linn Light -Primavera- (older TDRB)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [Lelutka]-DREW Hair_S – Jet Black
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Arctic Glacier, w4)
Eyelashes: [Lelutka]-SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted  lashes
Nails: je suis…naive v.2
Jacket: -Entente- Thriller Jacket – Yellow (New)
Bodysuit: IMBUE. Block Unitard – Black
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Glitter Edition  “Black”
Tattoo: GoK – Tattoo Black Godess (soft)
Bag: :FANATIK: My bad girl purse – Red (New)
Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: Liquid Silver (New)
Necklace & Earrings: je suis…chic GOLD (New)
Rings: PIDIDDLE – Gawdy Ring Set – Right
Cigarette:  [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] LUCKY STROKE Ciggie (Smoked – Teal) (ZombiePopcorn Brand- 02/04)
Poses: Gliterrati

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

