And you feel like falling down…I’ll carry you home…tonight…

[►]  More mesh eyes! Izzie’s has released a ton of new mesh eyes.  I’m wearing a set below, aren’t they adorbs?  Izzie’s has already released some new natural nails, and they are super cute too! So many colors! \o/ Strangley enough for me, I don’t have too much to say tonight.  Hope everybody’s hump day goes smoothly tomorrow! PS: Totally addicted to this song.

And I know that I’m not
all that you got
I guess that I
I just thought maybe we could find new ways to fall apart
But our friends are back
So let’s raise a toast
Cause I found someone to carry me home

The List:

Skin:  [A] Skin -“[B]aby”- Pale – Ladies Out – Med  (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: *Alice Project* Eve [S] – Black (New)
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes *crystal blue*  (New)
Eyelashes: [Lelutka]-SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted  lashes
Eyeliner: Vaya Con Dios – Express Yourself – Eyeliner
Lip Color: PIDIDDLE – LipColor – Glossy Bare All / Teeth
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails  (New)
Jacket: {mon tissu} Porter Jean Jacket – Used
Dress: -tb- C88 Vintage Slip – Taupe
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -DragonTattoo
Socks & Shoes: *Crazy* Sentenced Shoes & Socks
Tattoo: actchio. birds in the skull of a rose tattoo
Leg Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Rat Barbers
Face Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: Liquid Silver  (New)
Necklace: A:S:S – Gravity necklace (New)
Flowers: BND – Flower eye patch
Ring (R): FINESMITH – heart box ring (ZombiePopcorn Hunt 6)
Ring (L): p.c; Water Over Wine Ring
Bracelets: [DDL] Uprising Bracelet (L/W/BLU)
Watch: Kari – Barb Watch
Bag: ~Pepper~ Star Hunter Mesh Bag – TEAL  (New)
Poses: .ploom.

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “And you feel like falling down…I’ll carry you home…tonight…

Leave a Reply

