Neva gonna give you up, Neva gonna let you down…

[►]    So I took a trip over to the Love Gatcha event and ended up with these pants from Somnia that say “Plurker” on the butt.  And since I am a plurker (a lazy, random one), I thought this would be a good opportunity for me to show off both the pants and say a bit about plurk.  Okay okay okay, so I am aware of the fact that a lot of people view plurk as a huge drama fest, and yes, sometimes it is!  But, I have met some really great people there over the course of the past year or so.  The majority have been very supportive and interested in what’s going with me and vice versa.  Like with any other social media, there are going to be dramatic moments where people rage out for whatever reason, but…I think that’s more people than plurk.  Besides, where else can you Rick Roll 370 people at once? 😀  They do love it when I Rick Roll them! Either way, these pants are awesome and there’s a bunch of different colors with different things on the butt, I’m still waiting for my special request pair I mentioned on plurk earlier! lol

Below is a typical morning for me.  Every morning has to start out with a little singing into my hairbrush microphone.  I can’t really get my day going with out some Rick Astley or Samwell. These poses and hairbrush from !bang lets me share that with you guys.  *sighs* If you could -only- hear me sing! 😛  Today is a beautiful day guys..smile, be happy, admit you like Rick Astley and enjoy it! Life’s too short not to have some fun!

The List:

Skin: [Aura] Briar – Starlight – Milk – Breast Option – Frecks (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: Wasabi Pills Amandine Mesh Hair – Rye
Eyes: .ID. Mirror Eyes/Vivid – Ocean
Eyelashes: [Lelutka] – SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted  lashes
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails (New)
Feet:  Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Flat
Top:  Action Womens Boardwalk Tee – Coal
Pants: .: Somnia :. Gatcha Yoga Pants {Plurker} (Love Gatcha)
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – A Simple Galaxy /faded/
Hairbrush:  !bang – Hairbursh Microphone
Poses:  !bang – Hairbrush Microphone

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

