Don’t fret precious, I’m here…

[►]  I know, I know…I’ve been MIA for a few days! I’ve been super busy what with rl and Valentine’s Day and what not, but I’m back! I’ve so missed blogging!  I decided that for my first post back, I’d grab a friend and do another collab, so I abducted Harvest, took her back to my castle and…made her pose with me.  Saucy, right? 😛  Okay, it’s not really my castle, either.  I’m not cool enough to have my own castle.  Anywho~ I’ve been a fan of Harvest’s blog for awhile, and you should check it out too.  A link to her blog, Gorean Geek can be found on my blog list on the right hand side of the screen, or you can just click here.  I love her style, I’m sure you guys will too!

In case you’ve been hanging out under a rock, The Festival of Sin will be starting in just a few days! I’m so excited to blog some more stuff from it!  Below I’m wearing a few items that will be featured at The Festival of Sin!  I have to say that…Harvest and I look like a couple of sinners in these pics, so…we’re def ready for it to start! And without further ado…I present, our hotness. 

The List:

On Bells (Left)

Skin: al vulo!– Polly 2*  velvet claveage porcelain (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: Wasabi Pills Bambi Mesh Hair – Flaming cherry
Eyes: .ID. Neon Eyes – Blue
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted  lashes
Nails: ::je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS (Metallic Red)
Mask/Bra/Bodice/Gloves/Thigh Highs: *[Eclat]* Erotica (Festival of Sin)
Corset: <A> [Red] Pruriency Corset
Stockings 1: erratic / fishnet wide – full / red 1
Stockings 2: *Sheer* Tights 29a: Very Torn Black
Pumps: N-core COQUETTE Glitter Edition  “Black”
Tattoo: Vestigium – Rawr Tattoo (New)
Earrings: :Hebenon Vial: Skeleton Key Earrings R [Burlesque] (New)
Collar:  :[P]:-RecluseCollar-Buckled-Black
Jewels: A:S:S deLuxe – Vain to the bone  (Festival of Sin)
Poses: .ploom.

On Harvest (Right)

Skin – [Aura] – Helena – Honey – Tangled (New)
Eyes – Poetic Colors – Classic – Frozen Silver
Shape – Mine
Hair – .: vive nine :. – Strong Winds Pony – Albine
Freckles – LAQ – Freckles & Beauty Marks – Freckles 02
Chest Tattoo – AITUI – Forever Loved – Faded (Women’s Stuff Hunt)
Nails – [MANDALA] – Nail Palette – Super Long
Earrings – [bellballs] – Victorian Cross Earrings – Black
Facial Piercing – .Pekka. – Fidelity
Eyelashes – Izzie’s – Eyelashes v1.06
Hat – Dirtyland – Officer’s Cap
Choker – [MANDALA] – Milky Way Choker – Black Wind
Harness – Delicious – Submissive Harness
Belt –  :::insanya::: – Dominator Belt – Black
Dress – Genre – Metalic Body – Black
Tights – *Sheer* – Tights 02 – Torn Nylon – Black
Boots –  SLink – Tall Leather Thigh Boots – Black

<333 Bells & Harv

Leave a Reply

