Hey honey you could be my drug, you could be my new prescription…

[►]  Hey guys! I’ve got lots of super cute new stuff to show you today!  After a loooong battle with hair, I’ve decided I think I’m going ginger..maybe..for awhile..at least. D: I don’t know! I can’t decide.  ANYWAYS~This super cute dress from paper.doll is defo worth checking out, its really adorable and comes in a variety of colors.  If you’re a fan of the cute and flirty, then you’ll love it.  When I received this new skin from tSg, I was like \o/\o/\o/ because it has red eyebrows you can add on! Not to mention, its completely adorable.  I’m wearing the palest tone ( as usual ) here, but there are a few others and they’re just as cute.  The new earrings from LEO:NT are so cute.  Accessories are my newest addiction..sorta.  I can’t seem to have enough earrings, rings, necklaces and bags..bags..I know, I know.  The bag I’m holding in this picture is from Le Forme.  It comes in several color options and is def worth taking a trip via tp to see if it’s your thing!

This picture was taken at my sim, in the newly erected (yeah, Beavis, I said erected) hang out there called . { The Wallflower Cafe } .   The sim is open, but it’s not *officially* open until this weekend.  I do hope you guys will come visit sometime! There’s some really awesome shops, great places to take photos and…I really just love hangin with ya’ll! Back to work for me!

The List:

Skin: ”tSg” Kate.BeachBunny.Zissis.noBust/Teeth (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [e] Abbey – Red 05
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Cool Silver
Eyelashes: [Lelutka]-SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted  lashes
Eyeliner:  Vaya Con Dios – Dark Eyes Unisex
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 (Pink Metallic)
Dress: –paper.doll– Faye: Navy-Bottom  (New)
Belt: Izzie’s – Belt pink
Tights: *SHOP SEU* taitsu tights BLUE
Socks: *League* Gartered Socks -Overknee- Navy
Shoes: MIEL ANT FLATS – Fedora
Tattoo: [HUZ]-Lets Fly-Black-
Necklace: (Caroline’s) Pearls & Cameo Necklace in Black-Silver
Bag: .::Le Forme Paris Clutch Plate Old Red (New)
Earrings: ::LEO-NT:: Pearl Loops  [silver/white]  (New)
Ring:  [bellballs] Cheetah Metal Ring- Silver
Ring: (Elate!)  Square Stone Ring – Pink Rhodochrosite

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

