My heart is beating to a rhythm, That nobody else can hear, But I can hear it I can hear it clear…

[►]  If you haven’t gone yet, you absolutely must go to EPOCH.  Really.  I can’t even begin to tell you how much awesome there is!  I built this whole blog post around the stuff I picked up from La Malvada Mujer while I was there.  This outfit kinda fits my mood for past two days.  I’ve been in a bit of a hole the past couple days.  Some crazy stuff was happening and blah blah blah, but now…after making a few sad but important realizations about people…I can say I’m so much better off and so much happier.  It’s always darkest before the dawn, right?  What can I say…my mood through blogging…it’s what I do! I have more Epoch awesomeness to show you soon, including what may be the sexiest corset I’ve ever laid eyes on. :Q____ But for now, just go! ♥

The List:

Skin: *Redgrave* 01 Paper Skin -Trinity- / innocent
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [e] Locked – Black 04
Eyes: NoirOptix – Silver Eyes  ♥
Eyeliner: .:A&M:. Black Eyeliner – Excesive ♥
Lashes 1: *Redgrave* Eyelashes -29- Vampire
Lashes 2: [Lelutka]-SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted  lashes
Eye & Lip Color: La Malvada Mujer – Mechanical and Reasoned [full face] (Epoch)
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 (Metallic Greys)
Corset: Schadenfreude Underbust Corset
Shirt: Graves – Jinx G331 Top
Panties:  [ Cynful ] Ever’s Sweater Panties ~ Black
Gloves:  :[P]:-LipstickMuse-Glove-Strings-Black
Stockings: erratic / fishnet wide – full / black
Boots: SLinkTall Leather Thigh Boots Black
Tattoo 1: La Malvada Mujer – Cubico 2
Tattoo 2: La Malvada Mujer – Mechanical and Reasoned [liquid color] (Epoch)
Tattoo 3:  :LP: Spinal Tap Tattoo
Mask: Graves – Jinx G331 Face Mask
Collar: ++PE++ Strapped In Neck Brace
Chest/Back/Nipple Pieces: La Malvada Mujer – Mechanical and Reasoned (Epoch)
Blades: !Fairlight Demonblade Armblades (modded)
Datacables: !Fairlight Demonblade Datacable Red
Horns: !Fairlight Demonblade Horns
Spineblades: !Fairlight Demonblade Spineblades II
Poses: Del May

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

