I think it’s strange you never knew…

[►]   So today is my 1 year blog-a-versary.  I can’t believe I’ve been doing this for a year.  Time really flies.  Of course with any kinda “..versary”, you’ve gotta be a little introspective and think about all the things you’ve done over the course of that time.  This past year for me, both sl and rl, has been full of really amazing experiences and a lot of growing pains.  I did things I never thought I’d do, I accomplished things I never thought I would. Despite some pitfalls here and there, It’s been a very good year for me.  I’ve probably learned more about myself and what I want to do, not to mention what I’m capable of doing.  And a lot of that stems from me starting this blog.  I never expected anybody would 1-care what I had to say, or 2-look to me for any kind of ideas about anything interesting, let alone fashionable…but there you guys are, reading away at what’s going on with me.  I’ve been so fortunate to have met some really, really amazing people through the blog, designers, bloggers, and readers.  And now, with .evolve., I’ve opened up a brand new chapter and I really can’t wait to see what happens.  SO, all that being said..thank YOU. Thank you for reading, for being supportive, for being interested and most of all for being my friends. ♥

PS: The song in this post is my favorite song, ever, of all time, hands down, no contest. If you’re around my age, you may remember it. ♥

The List:

Skin: :: Exodi :: Sophie Porcelain – Black Shadow ♥ (New)
Shape: Magdalena Shapes – Rayne ♥ (New)
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Monique2 Mesh Hair – Lemon tea ♥ (New)
Eyes: .ID. Beach Eyes / SB March / 1 ♥ (Stumblebum)
Lashes: [Lelutka]-SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted
Eyeliner: .:A&M:. Black Eyeliner – Basic Bold ♥
Freckles: :: Exodi :: Sophie – Freckles – Midtone ♥ (New)
Tank: Pig – Dad Tank Dad T – Linen
Skirt: ~hanamachi~ ferguson tartan
Socks:  Lark – Cozy Socks  (Argyle Soot)
Boots: [Gos] Aviator Boot – Amelia in Work
Tattoo (thigh): <nestle my bosom> new direction tattoo – tat layer ♥
Tattoo (arm):  AITUI TATTOO – Fox Twins (New)
Necklace: [twee.] – Black Twine Necklace
Tambourine: GD  – Tambourine
Poses: .ploom. Prtend & Hiss ♥ (New)

<333 Bells

6 thoughts on “I think it’s strange you never knew…

Leave a Reply

