With all I’ve said and all that’s dead for you…You lied – Good Bye.

[►]  Happy Monday you guys! Another week, another bunch of awesome to show you guys! I hope you guys had a better Monday than me! Ugh Monday, amirite? I managed to squeeze out a blog post tho, so it’s not all bad! I hope you’re planning on checking out Private Room, which just opened today.  You can pick up this super cute Al Vulo skin there.  And I know I’ve said it before, but I’m going to say it again…in…love…with…these…freckles. If you’re looking for freckles, go to Exodi. I’ve worn them on several different skins and they are just awesome on every one I’ve paired them with.  That’s about it for now, I’ll be around again later on with hopefully a bit more to say! ♥

 

The List:

Skin:  al vulo!– Alice*  natural claveage porcelain ♥ (Private Room)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [e] Listen – Red 05 (New)
Eyes: NoirOptix– Aqua Eyes (New)
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted  lashes
Eyeliner: MONS / Makeups – eyeliner cat (brown)
Eyeliner 2: Lara Hurley – Mia-green eyeliner ♥
Freckles: :: Exodi :: Sophie – Freckles – Midtone ♥ (New)
Shirt: [ Cynful ] Shirt – Joey~Plaid
Tee:  Kyoot – Portland Tee (Bird) ♥ (Stumblebum)
Skirt: !Admiral Spicy! Low Jeans SKirt ♥ (Blue)
Socks: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Floral -Brown Garter
Belt: ~Pepper~ Ornament Belt ♥ (BDE)
Boots: *Crazy* Charro Boots
Leg Tattoo:  <nestle my bosom> new direction tattoo ♥ (New)
Tattoo: KOSH– FLOCK OF BIRDS TATTOO ♥
Necklace: .:CoLL:. Stitch in Time Necklace ~ Spine Attach ♥ (New)
Earrings:  [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] Tan Lan Earrings Copper R v2 ♥ (New)
Bracelet: A:S:S – i carry your heart – jade
Suitcase: (iTuTu) simple leather trunk
Poses: .ploom.

Leave a Reply

