Find my sun in the dark side of my shadow…

[►]  So, I’ve just gotten around to checking out the new Drowsy sim, and it’s adorable.  You’ve gotta go.  It’s a great place for pictures! Also there’s a hunt going on now, which is your opportunity to grab a few really cute little things! I used to park my avi at Drowsy and just hang out back in the day, so I’m super excited to see it’s back.  While I was wondering around today, I thought I’d do a quick LoTD.  So here it is!

The List:

Skin: –paper.doll-Effy: Fair-10
Shape: Self Made
Hair: ::Exile:: MIdnight in Paris:Sunset
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Mint
Eyelashes: [Lelutka]-SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted lashes
Eyeliner: .:A&M:. Black Eyeliner – Basic Bold
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Shirt: (TokiD) EPOCH – Tshirt – Owl (Epoch)
Pants:  *Crazy* Blue Capris
Heels: Ingenue:: Gatsby Heels :: Ruby
Tattoo: [Sleepy Bozer] Love Kills Slowly (Color)
Poses: .ploom. & *KUROTSUBAKI* sofa

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

