Well I’m so above you, And it’s plain to see…

[►]  So these dreads are amazing. I’m not usually a big fan of dreads in SL, but I LOVE these.  They’re new from boon and they’re mesh..and did I say amazing yet? Right. They are. Alsooo the new monthly round of Collabor88 has started, so you can expect to see more goodness from me from that event.  This skin from [Aura] can be found there in 5 different make ups.  The theme this go ’round is Organica, which meanns lots of earthly tones and colors and lots of love from me. I felt like my outfit needed a motorcycle, so I went searching for a place to take pics yesterday and ended up at MC19.  I haven’t been there in ages myself, but it’s still a great place to go if you’re in the market for a bike.  That’s about it for now guys, it’s almost time for the weekend!

The List:

Skin: [Aura] Briar –  Dup 2 – Milk  (C88)
Shape: Self Made
Hair:  booN BMB103 – blueblack RIGGED MESH (New)
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Mint (New)
Eyelashes: [Lelutka]-SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted lashes
Nails: Izzie’s– Classic Nails
Jacket: .:L&B:. S’Wear “D  J” Leather Jacket
Tank: Pig – Dad Tank Dad – Black
Belt: ~Pepper~  Double Belt
Jeans: not so bad . JANE jeans . xxs . black
Boots: Treads-Kboots-black
Tattoo: the plank – Anatomia Muscula
Poses: .evolve.poison & .evolve.hush. (New @ Private Room)

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “Well I’m so above you, And it’s plain to see…

Leave a Reply

