NEW @ .evolve.

I’ve been really busy making stuffs this week, so I’ve got a couple new releases to show you guys.

First, .evolve.pressed. is a new couples pose just released today.  It’s part of this weekend’s Super Bargain Saturday and you can get it for just 60L today before it goes back to normal price tomorrow.

TP to .evolve.

I’m really excited about this next release.  I decided I’d try to branch out a lil bit and try my hand at a few new things.  Out of that, this skirt and tattoo were born! .evolve.get.lucky.mini/shamrock.tattoo is my first release of this kind and you can grab it for 80L right now for ToSL! It’s perfect for St. Patrick’s Day! See pic below 😀 See pic below 😀

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

<333 Bells

TP to .evolve.

Leave a Reply

