Well tell her that I miss our little talks…

[►]  Oh my gooood, I have been so busy this week!  RL has been insaneee! But I managed to make a little time tonight to grab a few shots for you all.  So many pretties here! The new Glam Affair skin is beautiful..sooo beautiful.  I know it’s been all over blogs and feeds, and I’m probably a little late to the game in showing you guys, but wow..really.  I love it so much.  ColdLogic’s newly released dresses are adorable, too.  There are so many different colors and patterns..and just in time for spring/summer!  I’m also lovin the new mesh hairs from ploom lately, they are definitely worth being demoed! I hope you guys are having a fantastic week and you’ll be seeing more from me soon (just as soon as RL chills out). 

Credits after cut…

The List:

Skin: –Glam Affair– Leah Light – 09 D (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair:  .ploom. Clara – Ploomage (New)
Eyes: .ID. Real Eyes / Stumblebum 5
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] CatWing Eyeliner Option 2
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails (New)
Dress: coldLogic dress – savage.white
Heels: N-core COQUETE Platform “Pure Black”
Sleeves: Vestigium – Rage (New)
Foot Tattoo:  Horns & Halos – Rosary tattoo
Leg Tattoo: [JB] Juicy Box Tattoo – Swallow Feet
Flower:  /artilleri/ rose hair flower *yellow*
Ring: je suis…eternelle::ring
Necklace: Flightless – Be the Anchor Necklace
Face Piercing: [-iPoke-] Wind
Poses:  .ploom. – Swoon (New)

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “Well tell her that I miss our little talks…

Leave a Reply

