You turn me on with your electric feel…

[►]  Yay for catching up on some blogging!  You guyssssssss, you see this 😀 <–?  That’s a happy face! Wanna know why? Lamb’s new mesh hairs! I am in love with them.  All of them.  I want them all.  They are awesome. I am also super in love with the new mesh releases from JANE.  Especiallllly this little skirts! They are sooo adorable! Also, I’m really excited about the customizable necklace from Pepper. I love ANYTHING customizable, but this necklace is not only easily customized, but it’s also really cute. I love the earthy look and feel.  I believe I’m getting in the spring/summer mood guys!

Credits after the cut…

The List:

Skin: Izzie’s – Brianna Skin pale DB freckles
Shape: Self Made
Hair: !lamb. Blush (Mesh) – Honeycomb Root (New)
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Mint
Eyeshadow: L.Fauna Smokey Cat-Shadow [Purple/Brown]
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Teeth:-paper.doll– Effy: TeethLayer
Lips: Izzie’s – Lipstick soft red
Shirt: *chronokit* Long T Shirts 01 White
Skirt: Jane – dabs skirt.plum (New)
Socks: Izzie’s – Toeless Socks magenta
Shoes: !Admiral Spicy! Mesh Ballet Flats (Beige) (New)
Ring: !Admiral Spicy! Hummingbird Ring (Silver)  (New)
Bag: [Aura] Spirited – Bogo Bag (Rigged Mesh) Brown
Necklace:  ~Pepper~ Wooden Name Necklace (New)
Poses: .Pekka. Poses

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “You turn me on with your electric feel…

Leave a Reply

