Careful what you do, before the lie becomes the truth…

[►]  I’ve got soooo soo much newness in this post to show you guys! Head to toe, here we go! That rhymed. :3 ANYWAYS…super cute new hair from ploom.  It’s mesh, has this adorable long pony in the back and comes in all usual colors, but also in these streaked options, of course I have to show you the one with purples <3. Nexxxt, new mesh graphic tanks from paper.doll.  If you can’t read it, this one says “If you like fun, you’ll love me”..which..I am pretty sure Zoey made specifically for me. 😛 These boots from *Crazy*…are…crazy…in a good way! I love love them so hard. They’re mesh, the texturing is great, and if you like boots, these are a must see! Finally..my bag.  Okay so, I am in love with this bag…yes, its awesome in it’s own right, but..it’s a custom..which makes me all squee fangirl inside.  If you’ve not yet heard, The Secret Store released some really cute bags last week and for a couple weeks, Maylee is taking orders for customs (as long as she can anyway!) So if you haven’t had a chance to go look into that, I highly recommend you do! I have a super soft spot for anything customized for me.  Anyone who knows me well, knows how much of a music buff I am and my penchant for vinyl.  The image on this bag has been my desktop wallpaper for ages and I kinda feel like with it being on this bag, I’m carrying around a lil part of the real me in SL.  ♥

PS: I love the cover I linked you guys to up there, Chris Cornell’s voice = :Q_______FOREVER________. ♥

Credits after cut…

The List:

Skin: –Glam Affair– Leah Light – 09 (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair:  .ploom. Anarin – Ploomage ♥ (New)
Eyes: .ID. Neon Eyes – Blue
Top: –paper.doll– Graphic Tank 2: LikeFun ♥ (New)
Skirt: [ Cynful ] Eve’s Skirt – Pitch Black ♥ (Lazy Sunday)
Fishnet: erratic/ fishnet wide – full / purple
Boots:  *Crazy* Atura Mesh Rigged Boots ♥ (New)
Bag: The Secret Store – Funky Tango Bag – Vinyl – (Custom) (New)
Tattoo: Vestigium – Oracle of Life ♥ (New)
Shades: [Gos] – Custom Sunglasses v3.2 BUTTERFLY
Cigarette: [NikotiN]  Cigarette_Pink
Necklace: -tb- Cross Necklace (Black) (Modded)
Necklace 2: [twee.] – Black Twine Necklace [full.]
Bracelets: SiniStyle– J Bracelets
Bracelet 2: [DDL] Uprising Bracelet
Poses: Del May & PDA

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

