I’ve got everything that you want, like a heart that’s oh, so true…

[►]  So here I am, once again, in the new Wasabi Pills hair, Lola.  I told ya’ll, not comin off for awhile! Love, love, love.  You know what else I love? These new pants from [Aura].  Tyr’s outdone herself with these.  For those of you who remember Tyranny, you may remember some similar pants she released back in the day.  Well, those were my favorite pants in SL for 4 billion years, and here they are, upgraded.  They’re not exactly the same, of course, these are mesh and they come in different colors and patterns with a few different banding and length options, so yeah..similar, but upgraded.  So much love for these pants.  Izzie Button’s newest skin release, Cassandra is precious, too. I’ve loving these adorable faces she’s bringing to the grid.  If you look closely at the pics, you’ll see that I’m also wearing an awesome lower body tattoo.  I can’t credit it, because it was made for me as a gift by a super talented guy who doesn’t have a store, but don’t worry, I’m workin on him. Thank youu, I love it!

Credits after cut…

The List:

Skin: Izzie’s – Cassandra Skin pale freckles ♥ (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lola Mesh Hair – Lemon tea ♥ (New)
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Mint
Eye Shadow: Izzie’s – Cassandra Eyeshadow green ♥ (New)
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Lips: .:A&M:. Plastic Lips – Gloss – Teeth ♥ (Super Bargain Saturday)
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Tank: Jane – keen tank.paleGold ♥ (New)
Pants: [Aura] Class Act Pants -Tweed Moss ♥ (New)
Arm Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Fox Twins
Earrings: KOSH – INFINITY EARRING ♥
Glasses: {Kiro} Smarty glasses -Tiger- ♥ (The Gallery Gift Shop)
Necklace: .::BeautyCode::. Silver Emerald Pendant Necklace ♥ (XYRoom)
Ring: :FANATIK: My gold boho ring Orange ♥
Bag: [celoe.sack.bag.roman.]
Poses: .ploom.

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

