I’m built to fly away, I never learned how to stay…

[►]  Hey lovies!  It’s been a few days, I know, I’ve missed you! ♥ I have been so crazy busy preparing for Kawaii Fair 2012 and Pose Fair 2012 that I just haven’t had time to blog! Buuut, those events begin April 14th and April 15th, respectively and I’m done with all my work sooo now I can play! Blogging is such a relaxer for me, so expect a few back to back posts pretty quickly lol.  I did manage to make it over to C88 earlier this week and picked up a few things.  Below I’m wearing the skin from Illusory and this adorable Clawtooth hair featured at the event.  I have always had a thing for berets so this hair makes me happy face!  Also, I saw this new top from *chronokit* on the feeds and loved it, so I wanted to show it off today too!  Happy weekend you guys, it’s gonna be a great one!

PS: I’ll post slurls to Pose Fair and Kawaii Fair once they’ve opened officially. ♥

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: Illusory Skin – Love Milk – Frenchie (C88)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: Clawtooth: Bon voyage – Bombshell Blonde (C88)
Eyes:  .ID. Real Eyes / Stumblebum 5 ♥
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] CatWing Eyeliner Option 2
Overshirt: *chronokit* – Solid Olive
Undershirt: fri. – Longsleeve Layering Tee (Brown)
Jeans:  {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans ~ Dark
Shoes: ISON– Color Block Prism Pump (Neutral)
Scarf: je suis…classique Scarf Browns ♥
Bag: The Secret Store – Funky Tango Bag (Custom)
Chest Tattoo: :LP: Day of the Dead
Poses: .evolve.adorbs. (Pose Fair 2012)

<333 Bells

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

