Pose Fair 2012 is open!

Hey lovies! Pose Fair has opened and I hope you’re all as excited about it as I am!  There are so many amazing creators involved this year that the fair stretches across 2 full sims!  So when you go and check it out, make sure you make it to both sims, you won’t be disappointed!  The whole set up is just amazing and I have been so impressed/excited/insert other emotions here this week getting ready for it.

I’ve inserted a gallery of .evolve. items available at Pose Fair.  I’m really excited about them and I hope you guys will be too!  So, grab some coffee, get comfy and get to shopping!

TP to .evolve. @ Pose Fair 2012.

One thought on “Pose Fair 2012 is open!

  1. Pingback: Pose Fair 2012 is open! « .evolve.

Leave a Reply

