I just laugh right? Make ’em mad like…

[►]  Hi hater. *waves*  Today is awesome.  So I’m getting back in the blogging swing this week, I have missed it so much!   Now that I’m caught up with my store stuff, I can show you all some things I’ve picked up, like this dress.  I’m in love with this dress and you will be too when you go demo it.  I’ve got a bunch more stuff to show off, so this will be short and sweet, check the credits for more info! 

Credits after the cut…

The List:

Skin: [Atomic] Grace Skin – Buff – Spring (TDR Blue Exclusive)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: Magika[Hair S] Calm
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Mint (S)
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner: .:A&M:. Black Eyeliner – Feline Bold
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Dress: [Echo] Intermezzo Mesh Dress (New)
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Glitter Edition “Pink”
Jewelry Set: Izzie’s – Wooden Bead (Magenta)
Pose: .ploom. Illusive (Pose Fair 2012)

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

