Winter, spring, summer, or fall…all you got to do is call…

[►]  It’s been a very long, very hectic couple of weeks for me.  As busy as I’ve been, as distant as I’ve been, and as neglectful as I’ve been, I’m so lucky that I have friends that look past that stuff and love me anyways. Thanks for being there when the rest of the world fell away.

“If the sky above you should turn dark and full of clouds
and that old north wind should begin to blow,
keep your head together and call my name out loud.
Soon I will be knocking upon your door.
You just call out my name, and you know where ever I am
I’ll come running to see you again.
Winter, spring, summer, or fall, all you have to do is call and I’ll be there.”

Credits after the jump…

The List:

On Bells

Skin: Izzie’s – Cristina Skin (porcelain) (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [e] Daffodil – Red 05
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Mint (S)
Eyeliner:  [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Longer Eyeliner Option 2
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Cristina Eyeshadow mint (New)
Eyelashes: [LeLutka] -SEDUCTRESS
Freckles: :: Exodi :: Sophie – Freckles – Lightest (no longer open)
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Sweater: The Sea Hole – Braid front Sweatshirt –  Turquoise (New)
Skirt: !Admiral Spicy! Low Jeans Skirt (Blue)
Socks: Lark – Cozy Socks  (Argyle Mushroom)
Flats: Cocoa Mesh Flats –  (Kawaii Fair)
Leg Tattoo: actchio. love has many faces tattoo
Necklace: Flightless – Be the Anchor Necklace
Ring: Izzie’s – Wooden Bead Ring magenta (New)
Bracelet: MIEL – FRIENDO bracelet
Belt: ~Pepper~ Loose Belt (New)

On Clem:

Skin: al vulo!
Hair: ::Exile::
Eyes: .ID.
Eyelashes: *Redgrave*
Tank: {mon tissu}
Skirt: *Fishy Strawberry*
Socks: Kyoot
Boots: *Crazy*
Face Piercing :  – .HoD. – (modded)
Arm Tattoo: SOURIRES
Neck Tattoo: AITUI
Necklace: Aphotic Gloom
Ring: (Yummy)

Poses:

Bells’ Single: Bent
Clem’s Single: Bent
Couple Pose: Lit .:. – Friends – Plurk Girls (Free @ Pose Fair)

Leave a Reply

