Culture Shock is open at 4pm SLT!

That’s right everybody! Culture Shock is almost open!  I know you’re as excited as I am! There are some really amazing items this year! I haven’t had a chance to actually show you guys anything yet, because I’ve been so busy getting my own items ready!  I am so thrilled to be participating in this event.  The charity chosen for Culture Shock 2012 is Médecins Sans Frontières.  The items from .evolve. are shown below and I will be blogging some the next couple of days to show you some of the other amazing stuff I’ve seen! Hope to see you all there!!

TP TO CULTURE SHOCK!The .evolve.in.your.eyes. pose is available now at Culture Shock.  50% of the proceeds from this item will go to benefit Médecins Sans Frontières.

The .evolve.dizzy. pose is available now at Culture Shock.  50% of the proceeds from this item will go to benefit Médecins Sans Frontières.

The .evolve.play.for.me. pose is available now at Culture Shock.  The mesh ukulele pose prop pictured is included!

The .evolve.love.song. couples pose is available now at Culture Shock.  The mesh ukulele pose prop pictured is included!

The .evolve.pixxie. bandeau top is available now in six colors at Culture Shock!

The .evolve.ukulele. mesh pose prop is available now at Culture Shock!

Leave a Reply

