And I can think of a thousand reasons why I don’t believe in you…

[►]  So, I kidnapped my buddy Chris for a bit today and forced him into a blog post. He hates to have his picture taken, soooo…/end sarcasm.  All joking aside, Chris has been my buddy for ages and I ❤ him to bits.  In a crazy world that changes all too often, he’s pretty much one of the few constants I have left.  I’m so super happy for him and his gf, too! I can tell how much he cares about her and that makes me all d’awww!   Anyways, he was incredibly stoked about posing with me by this bright pink car from Prefabrica lol.  He asked me what he should wear and I was like…whatever, you always look good..and so he does..always.  I gotta stop having people on the blog that are hotter than me! Hahaha ♥chu ratty one! ♥

Credits after the jump…

The List:

On Bells

Skin: *League* Isla Fair DeepSmoke -Blonde (Skin Addiction)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: ! SugarsmacK !  : Adara/French Vanilla
Eyes:  .ID. / Gleeful / Multi (Stumblebum)
Eyelahses: Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Pink Explosion (Mesh Around Hunt)
Eyeliner:  [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Thicker Eyeliner Option 2
Nails: …:::Scrub:::…Spyked Nails
Vest: Belote – Black Denim Vest (New)
Top: .evolve.pixxie. (bubblegum)
Belt: :sey RJK2 Studded belt =white=
Jeans: cheeky – long Jeans leggings! Black
Boots: [SB] Savage Stripper Grillz Pink
Tattoo:  [Sleepy Bozer] Love Kills Slowly
Bangles (L): MG – Boho Bangles – Laquered Turquoise and Silver
Bangles (R):  SiniStyle – J Bracelets
Earrings: KOSH– INFINITY EARRING
Necklace 1: MG – Giselle Opal Set
Necklace 2: MG – Skull – Jewelled – Silver + Black Diamons
Ring (R): MG – Giselle Opal Set – Large – BLACK
Ring (L): MG – Silver Drop with Jet
Poses: {pose maniacs} 08 & Purple Poses – PURPLEPoseBall12

**I forgot to ask what he was wearing lol!

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a comment