I walked into the room dripping in gold…

[►]  So I saw that so many awesome blog posts featuring Fairy Tales 2012, I thought I’d do my own version too.  I’m such a nerd about Fairy Tale stuff.  This event just makes me sooooo happy!  I have a few more to show you, but for now, this is my version of an evil fairy tale queen. Also, I’m wearing one of the new hairs released from [Lelutka] today.  It comes with the option of adding a high pony tail onto the messy updo.  Check ’em out! ♥

Credits after the cut…

The List:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 Fair 7 (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [Lelutka]-CACHET hair – Marilyn (New)
Eyes: ”tSg” Sparx Honey
Eyelashes 1: [Lelutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyelashes 2: al vulo! MEsh Lashes
Nails: je suis…naive v.2
Gown: [LWL] Bordello Gown (Widow)
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s Plain 2.0 : Black
Necklace: MG – Roho – Short – GOLD
Earrings: MG – Earring – ROHO 1 – GOLD
Crown and Veil: Kyoot – La Couronne de la Reine Noire Crown & Veil (Fairy Tales 2012)
Poses: Del May

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

2 thoughts on “I walked into the room dripping in gold…

Leave a Reply

