Sic Bubblegum.

[►]  Yeah, believe me, I know it’s Sick Bubblegum…BUT, since I’m on location at S.I.C, I thought I’d try to be clever! Sic has been one of my fav places to take pics for a loooong time.  There are some spots you can rez, some you can’t..but I highly recommend just checking it out at some point.  I’ve got a couple new things to show ya today (by a couple I mean a zillion). In this post, I’m wearing the new tartan mini skirt from Suicidal Unborn.  It’s mesh and comes in 5 sizes and all that good stuff.  But more importantly…it shows a fair amount of leg..amirite? Yeah, it’s pretty sexy.  Alllsoooo…this new gas mask from Admiral Spicy is awesome.  I love gas mask, idk why, I just do.  So if you’re in the market for one, ya gotta go check it out. ♥

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: *League* Isla Fair DeepSmoke
Shape: Self Made
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Cookie Mesh Hair – Jellyfish
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Arctic Glacier)
Eyelashes: [Lelutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] CatWing Eyeliner Option 2
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Jacket: <A> – [Black] Cropped Bomber Jacket
Skirt: –SU!– Tartan Mini Skirt Grey (New)
Stockings:  erratic / fishnet wide – black
Gloves: [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (floral)
Boots:  *chronokit* layer boots 02 Nylon Black
Tattoo: Ink’D Up! :Notorious: (Hella Faded)
Gas Mask: !Admiral Spicy! Gas Mask (New)
Necklace & Earrings: KOSH– SANCTUARY EARRING [inverted]
Poses: Del May

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

