The guilt you hide will come between us after all…

[►]  I went back to C88 and found this dress and immediately..instantly fell in love with it.  I must be weird though, because my first thought wasn’t to find cute heels and get all girliefied…my first thoughts were 1-combat boots and 2-pissed off, jilted bride.  So I dug through my inventory and found a way to make that happen..sorta..I think I kinda look like a jilted bride crossed with Madonna..with a little bit of punk and rock-a-billy thrown in there.  So here it is.  ❤

 

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: –Glam Affair– Giselle – Light BL 12
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [LeLutka]-BELLE hair – Marilyn
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bleached Rose (New)
Eyelashes: *Redgrave* -29- Vampire
Eyelashes 2: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Ultra Eyeliner Option 2
Mascara: – Damned– Mascara Tears / Long
Nails:  …:::Scrub:::… Spyked Nails
Dress: Schadenfreude Ivory Eala Dress (C88)
Gloves: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Gloves :: LOLITA :: Black
Boots: [Gos] Aviator Boot – Amelia in Worn
Tattoo: Ink’D Up! :Notorious: (Hella Faded)
Necklace & Bracelet: KOSH– SANCTUARY [inverted]
Piercing: [-iPoke-] Wind
Hair Flower: /artilleri/ rose hair flower *red*
Poses: .ploom. Fox & Shadow (New)

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

2 thoughts on “The guilt you hide will come between us after all…

  1. Kinda funny, before I even read this post, I saw the picture and the first thing I thought was if Madonna went punk rock. lol I went and bought this dress to and I love it (although I don’t seem to have the right boots for it so I’ll stick with heels for now) 😀

Leave a Reply

