I know what it means and I’ll carry you home…

[►] I had so much fun with my first Home & Garden post on my main blog, that I’d create an entirely new H&G blog and do more posts like that one.  Bear with me while I get my format and layout how I’d like it to be!  On to the post!  I felt like I’d try to piece together some things that feel like a bachelor guys home.  Something relatively simple, without too much decoration, but still very classy and well put together. Since I am not a guy, this proved to be more difficult than I thought it would be.  I think in looking through it, you’ll see a few elements that make this look a bit more like “I’m a guy in a new relationship and my GF keeps leaving her toothbrush at my house..among other things..” Hope you enjoy! ❤

Credits following…

Through my window…

Exterior:

:CP: Mainstream Couch Wave & Anchor, Buoy Lamp & Table (C88)
Vase: The Loft – Bailey Dried Branch
Arm Chair: *atmosphere works* arm chair-D*001 (leather)
Computer Desk: The Loft – Bailey Table
Desk Decor: The Loft – Books and Apples, Floor Books & Laptop/Reports/Newspaper
Wall Art: The Loft – Davinci Vitruvian Man
Clock: :CP: Mainstream Clock (C88)
Bench: :CP: Henrik Bench (Men’s Department)
Toolbox: Toolbox
Shelving: PILOT – Haywood Pipe Shelf (Men’s Department)
Rug: :CP: Mainstream Rug (C88)
Sink, Basketball, Towel: [*Art Dummy!] game. (Fluid)
Curtains: nordari.yum.aubergine
Bed: Kari – Patchwork & Pipes
Bedroom Shoes: LISP – Urchin Pippies
Rug: *Y’s HOUSE* Rug_Linen001/Sisal hemp
Refridgerator: :CP: Dalgety Kitchen Refrigerator
Kitchen Counter, Sink: (iTuTu) Woody Kitchen Counter & Sink
Plant: LISP – Urchin Bedroom Plant
Chair: Kari – Suspender Chair
Boom Box: LISP – Boom Box Case- Shabby Tan

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

