If you’d feel like I feel, And if you’d know what I know…

[►]  I logged in to a surprise from coldLogic! This adorable dress and in my favorite color, no less! This little dress is so adorable.  I am, of course, a smidge biased because of the color, but look at it! How can you not love it.  It’s totally one of those you can dress up or dress down.  Perfect for warm weather.  When I slipped it on I realized I now had something to match this /Wasabi Pills/ hair from Hair Fair. I’m also in love with this hair.  My pics don’t really do it justice..the poof is just adorable!  I paired all that with my N-Core wedges and snapped a few shots at Mayfair. ❤

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: the body co. Lavender (01 Fair)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ichigo Mesh Hair – Rye (Hair Fair)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bleached Lavender
Make Up: the body co. Lavender (01 Fair) – makeup – vanilla
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Dress: coldLogic dress – london.plum (Gift)
Shoes: N-core ELOISE “One Voice Edition” (One Voice)
Bag: HouseofFox :: Shopper’s Tote
Earrings: bellballs essentials Strung Beaded Earrings
Poses: -.label motion.-

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

