I can never leave the past behind…

[►]  The new Glam Affair skin convinced me to go ginger again.  I had been considering it for awhile, but I figured…new skin, new hair..new things. Etc, etc.  If you haven’t had a chance to demo it yet, I suggest you do.  My favorite tone is Artic (of course, I can never give up the paleness<3).  This Fashionably Dead hair is one of my favs at Hair Fair.  I had already gotten it in blonde, but went back for ginger.  Hair Fair is still going strong and has raised a ton of money so far for Wigs for Kids, if you haven’t been you should def go soon! ❤

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin/Cleavage/Freckles: –Glam Affair– – Cassiopea – Artic 01 RD (New)
Shape: Self Made
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bleached Green
Eye Lashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Hair: (fd) Saturday – Orange 8 (Hair Fair)

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

 

Leave a Reply

