Feel the city breakin’ and everybody shakin’, And we’re stayin’ alive, stayin’ alive…

[►]  Disco, baby!  At VF, I saw this adorable purple dress and had to have it.  I so rarely wear gold, I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to put together an outfit, but I think I did it justice.  You can really never go wrong with thigh high boots. This skin is one of 3 available from Izzie’s at Vintage Fair, alongside some super cute 80s gear, including the nails I’m wearing. I love banded hair, so this one from .ploom. was a pretty obvious choice for me!  Happy shopping! ❤

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: Izzie’s – Eliza 80’s Skin purple (Vintage Fair)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: .ploom. Julie (small) – Ploomage (Vintage Fair)
Eyes: A.D.D.Andel! Distortion Eyes-Blue/Pink
Eyeliner: Action Cosmetics Liners – Elegant Wing
Eyelashes:  MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium
Nails: Izzie’s – 80’s Round Nails (Vintage Fair)
Dress: Miamai_Nico SgtPepper (Vintage Fair)
Boots:  SLink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Curvy Gold
Poses:  DieselWorks – Groove

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

