I don’t have to sell my soul, he’s already in me…

[►]  So much adorableness in this post, I can’t stand it! ❤

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: –Glam Affair– – Cassiopea – Artic Clean
Shape: Self Made
Hair:  *Alice Project* Lynn (Vintage Fair)
Eyes: al vulo! * Reflection Turquoise
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium
Eyeshadow: Eyelure – Just Eyes  – Blue
Dress: [Haste] Harvest Dress – Brown Stripes
Bag” Auxiliary.  My oversized Leather Tote (FaMESHed)
Bangles: Sway’s Wooden Bangles – nature
Shoes:  Kyoot – Platform Wedges (Taupe)
Poses: Del May  & .ploom.

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

2 thoughts on “I don’t have to sell my soul, he’s already in me…

Leave a Reply

