When it’s home, and I’m broken, let’s fix…

[►]  I was so excited when I got this skin from Izzie’s! I love how adorable the face is and the freckles go so well on the super pale tones that I wear.  The newest Magika hair makes me happy faced too.  If you’re into skinny jeans, I have to suggest the new ones from Emery.  They’re not too high or low waisted and their are def skinny!  Not to mention there are -so- many colors that they’re available in.  When I ran across the new Mudhoney couch at FaMESHed, I knew I’d be blogging it soon.  I am totally in love with this couch.  It has a zillion poses (okay..that’s a little of an exaggeration..but there are a lot of really adorable poses..including couples poses).  Teal is one of my favorite colors, and this shade is so pretty.  It’s all mesh and only 10 land impact.  It’s definitely worth checking out. ❤

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: Izzie’s – Elena Skin porcelain (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: Magika – Secretive (New)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bleached Lavender
Eyelashes 1: MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium
Eyelashes 2: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner: MONS / Makeups – eyeliner cat (green)
Freckles: Izzie’s – Elena Freckles porcelain (body + face) (New)
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Top: Auxiliary – Vintage Tube Top  – Clover (Vintage Fair)
Pants: Emery – Mesh Mid-Rise Super Skinny Jeans Kooks Trinity (New)
Shoes: Maitrey Alexa Wedges * Terra Cotta
Couch: MudHoney Priya Sofa (Teal) (FaMESHed)
Hanging Art: Sway’s Fu-rin [Daisy] & [Hot-air Balloon]
Pose 1: Included in Mudhoney Priya Sofa
Pose 2: Del May – Bone Idle

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

