I just opened up my eyes, And let the world come climbing in…

[►]  Sooo, Kumi.  If you’re a fan of Pink Fuel skins, you know this release has been highly anticipated.  If you’re unfamiliar or not, I hope you will be after this post.  These skin tones are beautiful.  I generally wear the palest pale I can, but when I was going through these, I almost (maybe, kinda) decided to go with a tan tone occasionally! :O  I know, that’s a huge deal for me!  You can see the tones in order from lightest to darkest in the last picture.  There are a plethora of makeups to choose from in each tone and in true PF fashion, each tone comes with a ton of lipsticks (teeth/lipstick layers included as well).  That said, I can’t wait to see more and more people wearing Kumi once it’s officially released. I tried her on several different face shapes I have and she looked beautiful on all of them, so this is gonna be fun! ❤

 

 

 

Credits after the jump…

 

The List:

(Top 2 Pics)

Skin: [PF] Kumi <Ivory> – Green (rdbrow) (Not yet released)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [e] Thrive – Red 05 (C88)
Eyes: .ID. (August Gift)
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Lips: [PF] <Ivory> – Lip Glaze – Jelly Orange
Freckles: [PF] Freckles <Light>
Dress: -[AddiCt]-Earth Princess Maxi/Bird (Zodiac)
Poses: (marukin)

(Last Pic)

Skin: [PF] Kumi <Ivory>, <Vanilla>, <Peach>, <Latte>, <Mocha>, <Espresso>, & <Java> (Not yet released)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Princess – Black Coffee
Eyes: .ID. (August Gift)
Undies: : Paper.Doll : Tshirt Undies: White (New)
Pose:  Del May

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

2 thoughts on “I just opened up my eyes, And let the world come climbing in…

Leave a Reply

