I’m all for it kids. /sings in a Whitney Houston voice “I wanna blog with somebodyyyy”!

Harvest the Geek

So I brought it up the other day that I want to start posting with other people due to getting sick of just seeing myself all over my blog. After thinking about it, I kinda wanna reach out and do a blogger’s challenge for everyone to participate in because its definitely something we all can benefit from. The only kinda catch I’m looking for in this blogger challenge is, the people you will be posting with shouldn’t be someone you have blogged with before and talk to on a daily basis. Reach out guys, find people that you never though in a million years you’d post with, or the ones you’ve always admired from the side lines. I really want to see our community more united, and I think this could be a great way to merge those gaps! So. Seek out those bloggers on your feeds, blogrolls, or even…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

