So long you stay around, you’re just another song and dance…

[►]

I know that it’s only something
I’m just working with what I’ve been given
It’s not my fault, I’m happy
Don’t call me crazy, I’m happy

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: [PF] Kumi <Ivory> – Dual Smokey (rdbrow)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: >TRUTH< Winona w/Roots – jupiter
Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive Clean / Mesh Eyes / Light Green
Eyelahses: MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Lips: [PF] <Ivory> – Lip Glaze – Jelly Red
Freckles: [PF] Freckles <Light>
Dress:  (Elate!) Leah Khaki/Green (New)
Boots: Maitreya Radical Boots * Suede Chamoisee
Pose: -.label motion.-

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

