I wonder what keeps us so high up, Could there be a love beneath these wings?

[►]  I’m in utter love with Leverocci’s new skin line.  There are honestly so many tones and make up options that I can’t list them all here, but I highly recommend you go demo Cara, she is really lovely.  While I was out shopping, like a lot of you, I imagine, I ended up at FAIR.  I picked up a lot of stuff, but this adorable nook bed from Trompe Loeil is one of my favorites.  It comes in several different colors and there is a PG version as well as an adult version.  I’m loving FAIR.  It’s just another great event from Ms Keira and the CHIC team.  There’s lots to see, so take your booties over there and check it out! ❤

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: Leverocci Beauty – Cara 02 Pale (New)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: .ploom. Long Day – Indecisive (New) (The Deck)
Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive Clean / Mesh Eyes / Ice
Eyelashes: Leverocci Beauty – I-Lashes_001 (New)
Eyeshadow: Leverocci Beauty – Cara Eyeshadow_03 – Plum (New)
Eyeliner: Leverocci Beauty – Black Eyeliner 2 (New)
Lips: Leverocci Beauty – Cara Lipstick – Brown (New)
Nails:je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Lingerie:  [ Cynful ] Deliciosa – Black (New)
Feet: SLink Mesh Feet (Rigged)
Bed: Trompe Loeil – Morning Light Cupboard Bed PG Freesia (New) (FAIR)
Manprop: Ziau ❤

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

