I could feel my eyes turning into dust…

[►]  I did a little shopping at Zodiac a couple days ago and picked up a few things, one of which is this mini dress from Auxillary. The little deer with galaxy shades is so cute, I just had to show him off.  I’m also wearing a super pale skin from (love) which I love (pun fully intended).  There’s so many options with this skin..lots of make ups, eyeliners, lip shades and my favorite addition..all kinds of eyebrow colors and shapes.  And I’ve not really taken off Magika’s most recently released hair since I got it.  I’m such a huge fan of these dual and triple tone versions.  ❤

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: (love) skin – Josephine T1/Matte
Shape: Self Made
Hair: Magika – Faint
Eyes: .ID. August Gift / Mesh Eyes
Eyeliner: (love) cosmetics – Indigo Liner
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Lips: (love) Emilia – Natural Pink Lip
Dress: [AUX] My Deer – Mini – Galactic (Zodiac)
Pants: Izzie’s – Metallic Leggings pink
Boots: J’s Studded Long boots
Poses: Del May & -.label motion.-

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

