I know my faults, but I can hide them…

[►]  Another day in the 30 day challenge under my belt, so to speak!  And speaking of belts..if you’re curious about where the one I’m wearing is from, it comes with the new skirt I picked up from The Secret Store.  I love the skirt in general, but the pattern is what made me buy it. I do love my lil birdies <3. (5 of 30)

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin: Izzie’s – Elena Skin porcelain
Shape: Self Made
Hair: .ploom. Penny – Ploomage (New)
Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive Clean / Mesh Eyes / Light Green
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Eyeliner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] little one Eyeliner Option 2
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Elena Eyeshadow green
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Jacket: fri. – Military Jacket (Black Denim)
Tank: –SU!– The Tank Black
Skirt & Belt: The Secret Store – Birdie/Mint (New)
Shoes: (Kunglers) Ankle boot – teal suede (New)
Stockings: DeeTaleZ – black nylon socks
Tattoo: KOSH– FLOCK OF BIRDS TATTOO -light-
Pose: (marukin)

Leave a Reply

