I’m not angry, I’m not sad…I’m just tired, I’ve been had…

[►]  Ahhhhhh I almost didn’t make the deadline for my post today.  This 30 day challenge thing is kickin my butt already.  Back to work! ❤ (6 of 30)

Credits after the jump…

The List:

Skin:  Glam Affair – Lilith Creatura 01 (FAIR)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: >TRUTH< Uma – lava
Eyes: .ID.LSv2 / Mesh Eyes / Slate
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Lips: Glam Affair – Lilith Lipstick – 01
Runny Mascara: Damned – Mascara Tears
Nails: …:::Scrub:::… Los Muertos Nails
Jacket: Kauna– Military Retro Jacket Female
Pants: tram -tweed tuck pants(MESH)[ltGrey] (New)
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s Plain : Red :
Hat: [SISU] German Officer Visor (SKULL)
Gloves: [D*L] PUNK BODY NET
Tattoo:  Horns & Halos – Rosary tattoo
Pose: Del May

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

