If you should sink down beneath, I’ll swim down. Would you?

[►]  I noticed  a day or two ago that there was a lot of buzz about the Glam Affair – Amberly contest on Flickr and naturally I had to join in.  There are so many great entries, I don’t imagine mine will stand out much, but being as I wore the skin for months without changing it, I figured..why not?  Below is my second submission ( I was less than pleased with the first ).  I need to get back into working on photos and stuff, I can tell I’ve been AFK from photo shop for awhile.  Anyway, this picture is in part inspired by the song I linked above: Deftones – Cherry Waves. ❤

Amberly2

 

My shopping list:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Petal edition – Teary
Hair: *Alice Project* Steph II – Black/Pink
Eyes: Dead Apples – Mesh – Sinistre Angre
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS

Leave a Reply

