It’s time to see…If you can reach me…

[►]  Apparently ohhmaiblog.com turned 2 years old on March 2nd and I didn’t even realize it.  I have been blogging for 2 years..wow.  So many things happened in that time, it’s hard to even comprehend honestly.  I had a store and I ran an event company..and as much as I loved those things, I think it’s fair to say that I have loved blogging the most.  It’s the thing I genuinely miss when I’m away from Second Life.  I realize I’m not the trendiest, most stylish person ever..and my blog is nothing special. In a sea of bloggers, I’m just another small fish.  Either way though, I love being able to capture a moment and share it with folks.  So whether you follow my blog for the photos or the endless amounts of nothing important I share..I hope you’ll continue to.  I’m back and things are gonna get interesting.

For those of you who are all tl;dr..let me sum it up by saying: I’m back and making some changes. ❤

03122013-1

03122013-2

 

My shopping list: 

Skin: Izzie’s – Fuyu Skin pale RB CL Cherry Blossoms // Izzie Button for The Boutique
Shape: Self Made
Hair: >TRUTH< Guinevere w/Roots – auburn // Truth Hawks
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Mint // Ikon Innovia
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS // Thora Charron
Blazer: (Elate!) Piper Blazer Blush // Kellie Iwish
Jeans: (Elate!) Elle Jeans Denim Dark // Kellie Iwish
Shoes: Kyoot – Platform Wedges // Saeya Nyanda
Poses: !bang – Carefree // Trieste Minuet for The Boutique

One thought on “It’s time to see…If you can reach me…

Leave a Reply

