Don’t stand, don’t stand so…Don’t stand so close to me…

[►]  If you can’t see in the photos below, I have a stalker.  Keira Seerose has been following me around everywhere I go.  She even moved in next door to me.  She’s totally single white femaleing me. I mean, I know I’m amazing but…come on stalker status, calm yourself. FRIENDSHIP ❤

Disclaimer: Keira is actually my friend..just in case anybody decided to hate me because of this post. (Sad I even had to say that tbh)

03172013-1

03172013-2

My Shopping List:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Zara – Artic 06 // Skin Fair
Shape: Self Made
Hair: .ploom. Sha (no mask) – Ploomage
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Blossom // The Boutique
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Dress: {SMS} Silky Cherry Blossom Halter Dress Ash // The Boutique
Shoes: [Gos] Lolita Espadrilles – Cherry Blossom // The Boutique
Hair Sticks: AITUI – Sakura Hair Stick – Mystery /bundle // The Boutique

ҳ○ҳ○, Bells

Leave a Reply

