And we’ll never be royals.

[►] HI! I’m back.  I’ve been gone for quite some time, but I decided I’d come back and, of course, pick up blogging again.  I won’t talk too much about that, ’cause really…coming back to SL doesn’t make me special, it just makes me like everyone else. Right? 🙂 But blogging has always been my heart and everything else has been an extension of it.  For my first post back, I was able to tie Lauren Minuet from Flirting with Fashion down long enough to get her pretty face to pose with me.

01122014-a

01122014-b

On Bells:

Body:

Skin: .ploom –  Gia [Milk] (RB) – Green Grass

Hair: Wasabi Pills@The Seasons Story -Emma Mesh Hair – Gingerbread (New @ Seasons Story)

Eyes: Dead Apples – Shattered – Sea

Lashes: the body co. summer eyelashes

Clothing:

Shirt: Deadwool – Gingham shirt – emerald

Jeans: Emery – Mesh Mid-Rise Super Skinny Jeans

Boots: League –  Dhara Boots – Moss

Bracelet:  League –  Wanderer -Oak- Bracelet

Necklace:   Maxi Gossamer –  Jewelled Owl – Long – GOLD

On Lauren:

Skin:  Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 08 E

Eyes:  IKON@Fameshed – Promise Eyes  – Moor

Hair:  [MAG] Hair – PARIS [busty] [essentials]

Top:  Villena –  Denim shirt [F/XS] w/studs Dark Blue

Cardigan:  [DDL] – Just a Few BASICS Cardigan (Black)

Skirt:   The Secret Store  – Annie Pencil Skirt – Monochrome

Tights:  Adam n Eve – Pantyhose – Sheer

Boots:   Fri.day  – Allison.Boots (Regular) – Eclipse

Necklace :  RYCA Jewelry – Necklace-NJ Silver

Pose: !bang – good times

Bells & Lauren

2 thoughts on “And we’ll never be royals.

Leave a Reply

