And anything to make you smile.

[►]  Today’s my RL birthday! [Insert cake and gifts here] I was able to snag a bit of time with the el boyfriendo earlier, too.  I was able to convince him to stand still long enough to snap a couple shots with me for the blog. He and I had gone shopping a day or two ago and picked up this amazing coats from Deadwool.  I love that you can wear them both with and without the provided undershirts and they’re both easy to dress up or down.  They’re really a perfect winter coat.  I really loved the red and navy striped undershirt with the coat, but I had a hard time finding pants to match initially.  Luckily the next day e! released these pants in the exact shade of red I needed.  That was a real stroke of luck!  He and I also spent some time at Men’s Dept. grabbing some things both for him and for our house, including this awesome skin from Essences and these black boots he loves from JD.  Now he and his man cave are good to go!  And as always, the new hair from Magika is beautiful.  I’d give my left food to know how to make anything in SL look as realistic as Sabina’s hair!  I hope you all had as nice a day as I’ve had.  See below for info on what we’re wearing. ❤

01132012-a

01132014-b

 

On Bells: 

Body:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Zara – Artic
Hair: Magika [Hair] Such (New)
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Skyfall
Lashes: the body co. summer eyelashes
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS

Attire:

Coat: [Deadwool] Corto coat – navy blue
Pants: e! Kira Pants (Scarlet) (New)
Shoes: Ingenue :: Khan Heels :: Tsunami

On Ziau:

Body:

Skin: Essences – Kyle *doux* brunette (Men’s Dept.)
Hair: [CheerNo] Hair_Romeu III G 7.4
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Xy~ Cold Eye
Ears: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Solid Plug 1″
Face Paint: [M] Face Paint
Tattoo: (flaunt) Street Cred Tattoo (Black – Faded)(Full)

Attire:

Coat: [Deadwool] Corto coat – black (w shirt)
Pants: [Deadwool] Lahood pants – black
Boots: JD – Trenton Man – Black (Men’s Dept.)
Gloves: FATEwear Glove – Dexter – Void
Necklace: MG – Raven Skull Pendant
Piercings: – V – Ziau’s Piercings (heart)

❥ Bells & Ziau

2 thoughts on “And anything to make you smile.

Leave a comment