But I’m holding you closer than most ’cause you are my heaven.

[►]  I love this outfit. It’s such an easy kinda thing and totally something I’d wear in RL. This beautiful sweater from Maitreya really reminds me of the one I was wearing earlier.  The flowy feel and neutral colors make it perfect for me.  I’m also really in love with this new long hair from Truth.  I recently cut all my hair off and it makes me nostalgic for it.  This skin and necklace from Glam Affair and MG, respectively, were on the long list of things I picked up at C88 this month.  If you’ve not gone yet, you really should, there’s a ton of amazing things. ❤

01142014-2a

01142014-2b

 

Body:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Mokatana – Europa (C88)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Coral 2 (New)
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Dew
Lashes: the body co. summer eyelashes
Eyeliner: Izzie’s – Fuyu Eyeliner
Freckles: [PF] Freckles <Light>
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS

Attire:

Cardigan: Maitreya Wool Cardigan * Beige
Shirt: fri. – Longsleeve Layering Tee (Brown)
Jeans: Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Jeans
Shoes: (Elate!) Kate Flats (Chocolate)
Bag: BoHo HoBo – shoulder bag
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Knotted Shimmer Pearls (C88)

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

