Then I would sing all that I could sing.

[►] I was feeling colorful earlier, so I thought I’d try to put together an outfit with a color I don’t wear often: orange.  Orange is one of those colors that’s really hit or miss for me, I kinda have to be in the mood for it.  But while I was out bouncing around checking out the items that were out early for 50L Friday, I came across this tee*fy sweater and really liked it in orange.  I had picked up this monso scarf earlier in the week from Men’s Dept. and luckily, it matches perfectly!  I hopped over to Belleza and snatched the 50L Friday skin they have available and while it’s a smidge darker than what I generally wear, I really love the face.  I also spent some time earlier in the day going through these fri.day shoes you can pick up at C88.  They’re so adorable! ❤

01172014-1a

01172014-1b

Body:

Skin: -Belleza- Felicity Skin (FLF)
Hair: Magika [Hair] Sweet
Eyes: AL vulo ! * Majestic jade eyes (Cosmetic Fair)
Lashes: the body co. summer eyelashes
Nails: je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Feet: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) – High

Attire:

Sweater: Tee*fy Elan Wool Vest Shirt Orange/White
Pants: coldLogic jeggings – seyfried.dark
Shoes: fri. – Miranda.Heels (Mocha) (C88)
Scarf: [monso] My Neck Warmer – Diamond (Men’s Dept)
Bag: “The Z Bag” Gray & White Tabby Cat Pet Carrier

Poses:

(marukin) [passion] & Kirin – Rumi Pose 6 (C88)

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

