I do not love you for your sweet green eyes.

[►]  I stopped by Truth a bit earlier and picked up his newest hair, Esperanza.  I love how long and flowey it is! I’m also wearing some adorable shoe and leg warmer combo from fri.day that you can pick up from Seasons Story Event.  I layered them over these adorable heart tights from Izzie’s, which works out perfect because Izzie supplies the SLink feet appliers.  I’m kinda starting to fall in love with applier stuff. I find myself using it more and more often.  This adorable little dress came from Tee*fy and was a part of last weeks FLF.  The little bowtie I’m wearing was a gift from my sweetie and it matches the dress perfectly, so I had to show it off! ❤

01212014-2a

 

01212014-2b

 

Body:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Mokatana – Europa 03
Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Esperanza (New)
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Calm~ Lime Green
Lashes: the body co. summer eyelashes
Feet: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) – Flat

Attire:

Dress: Tee*fy Galina Dress Classic
Bowtie: .{ Mes Petites Coutures }. Bowtie . Noir . Silver
Tights: Izzie’s – Heart Tights (black)
Shoes: fri. – Emma.Flats (Black) (Seasons Story)

Poses:

.ploom.

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

