I don’t have to exist outside this place.

[►]  I am kinda in love with this bed from Sway’s.  I have a thing for stars..and purple..and winter.  So this collection is perfect for me.  I love that the glow of the lights in the headboard is easily increased by a simple click of the mouse.  If you’re one of those people who is still enjoying winter here in SL, I suggest you hop over to The Garden and check it out as soon as you can.  Winter will be melting away soon.  I also wanted to take a second to mention these rockin’ boots I picked up earlier this week from Eudora.  They come in 2 different color options, as well as a hud to change the metal textures.  These were for the 21shoe event earlier in the week, but take a trip over there and check out the other lovely shoes they have available. ❤

01232014-2a

 

01232014-2b

 

Body:

Skin: Izzie’s – Maci Skin porcelain (The Boutique)
Hair: Magika [Hair] Such
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Platinum

Attire:

Sweater: tram -dolman sleeve sweater [ivory]
Jeans: *COCO* SkinnyJeans (Group Gift)
Boots: Eudora Rockstar Boots – Coffee (Mat) (21S)
Scarf: (TokiD) scarf from my aunt (camel)

Environment:

Sway’s [Aurora] Bed & Bench (The Garden)
Turnip’s Skydome 2.0

❥ Bells 

Leave a Reply

