There’s a degree of difficulty in dealing with me.

[►]  I was supposed to go to sleep a couple hours ago, but couldn’t seem to, so I came back to SL and thought I’d take a picture of what will be our new home (when I finish) and play around in PS until I got tired.  I wasn’t gonna blog it, but I ended up liking it a lot, so here it is.  I can’t take credit for the Sweater/Skirt combo I’m wearing, I saw it a day or two ago at 4u2nv Styling and really loved the sweater, so I picked it up.  While I was there, I snatched up one of the skirts as well.  Make sure you check out Jill’s blog for other styles; she has a lot of great ideas!  I also really love the Jarla skin from DeeTalez. You can pick it up at the mainstore now! It has such a tender face!  The boots I’m wearing will be available from fri.day at Enchantment this weekend! I’m super excited about the event, I hope you guys will be sure to go! ❤

Into the woods

 

Body:

Skin: DeeTaleZ – Skin Jarla B blonde Nordic (New)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ainsley
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Platinum
Lashes: the body co. summer eyelashes

Attire:

Sweater: # M.birdie::_zigzag Sweater Gray (New)
Skirt: # M,birdie::_chay mini Skirt patternA (New)
Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks grey
Boots: fri. – Hunter.Boots (Huntsman) (Enchantment)

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

