You’ll love me at once, the way you did once upon a dream.

[►]  So everybody seems to be so excited about the newest Disney movie, Frozen.  I haven’t seen it yet, but all the Disney talk has made me nostalgic for the Disney movies I watched when I was a kid.  One of which, was Sleeping Beauty.  I kinda watched it endlessly, to be honest. And not because of Aurora, but because of Maleficent.  Maleficent is my favorite villian of all time. She’s just SO mean. Anyway, I digress.  The trailer for the upcoming Maleficent movie was just released a couple days ago and I have been waiting for it foreverrrrrr. I’m so super excited.  Anyways, because of allll that, I decided to watch the old movie and that inspired me to put a Briar Rose and Aurora look together.  When I was out looking for places to take pics, I stumbled across this castle. I made my way to the top and it looks like Maleficent in dragon form was waiting for me! ❤

01302014-a

 

01302014-c

 

01302014-b

 

First Photo:

Body:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Zara – Artic
Hair: Magika – Capture
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Skyfall (S)
Lashes: the body co. summer eyelashes

Wearing:

Dress: Junebug – Hilda’s Kirtle (New)
Basket: *MishMish* Mouse on Basket – Silver (Enchantment)

Second/Third Photo:

Wearing:

Dress: the muses . Nimue . berry
Tiara: EarthStones Fleur Tiara – White Diamond Deluxe

Poses:

!bang
.ploom.
(marukin)

❥ Bells

Leave a Reply

